We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
Username or EmailPassword

Players on Stanley-Cup Winning Teams: F
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q-R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Y   Z

Art Farrell  
Mtl. Shamrocks 1899, 1900
Sergei Fedorov  
Detroit 1997, 1998, 2002
Ruslan Fedotenko  
Tampa Bay 2004
Art Fenwick  
Mtl. Victorias 1895
John Ferguson  
Montreal 1965, 1966, 1968, 1969, 1971
Viacheslav Fetisov  
Detroit 1997, 1998
Bob Fillion  
Montreal 1944, 1946
Valtteri Filppula  
Detroit 2008
Dave Finnie  
Ottawa 1905
Frank Finnigan  
Ottawa 1927; Toronto 1932
Jiri Fischer  
Detroit 2002
Stephane Fiset  
Colorado 1996
Joe Fisher  
Detroit 1943
Fern Flaman  
Toronto 1951
Reggie Fleming  
Chicago 1961
Bill Flett  
Philadelphia 1974
Magnus Flett  
Wpg. Victorias 1901, 1902
Rod Flett  
Wpg. Victorias 1896, 1901, 1902
Theoren Fleury  
Calgary 1989
Lee Fogolin  
Detroit 1950
Lee Fogolin Jr.  
Edmonton 1984, 1985
Adam Foote  
Colorado 1996, 2001
Peter Forsberg  
Colorado 1996, 2001
Charles Fortier  
Montreal 1924
Jack Fournier  
Montreal 1916
Frank Foyston  
Toronto 1914; Seattle 1917; Victoria 1925
Ron Francis  
Pittsburgh 1991, 1992
Johan Franzen  
Detroit 2008
Jimmy Franks  
Detroit 1937
A.A. Fraser  
Ottawa 1903
Gord Fraser  
Victoria 1925
Frank Fredrickson  
Victoria 1925
Jeff Friesen  
New Jersey 2003
Harry Frost  
Boston 1939
Grant Fuhr  
Edmonton 1984, 1985, 1987, 1988, 1990
Quote of the Day

Your team is going to want to recapture the feeling. What they're going to have to figure out is they're going to have to rewrite the story. Because you're going to rewrite the story doesn't mean you want a different end. It's just that you're going to have to learn that there's different challenges to get there, and if you're going to try and tap the same feeling, it ain't going to happen.

— Los Angeles Kings general manager Dean Lombardi on maintaining their success from last season