Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
2014 NHL Draft
SHARE

Start times for Stanley Cup Playoff games on April 28

Sunday, 04.27.2014 / 1:55 AM / Stanley Cup Playoffs

NHL.com

Share with your Friends


Start times for Stanley Cup Playoff games on April 28
The NHL has announced updated start time information for the first round of the 2014 Stanley Cup Playoffs.

NEW YORK – The National Hockey League today announced updated start time information for the First Round of the 2014 Stanley Cup Playoffs. Broadcast information for the below games will be forthcoming.

The starting time for Game 6 of the series between the Pittsburgh Penguins and Columbus Blue Jackets has been set for 7:00 p.m. ET on Monday, April 28, in Columbus.

The starting time for Game 6 of the series between the Colorado Avalanche and Minnesota Wild has been set for 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT on Monday, April 28, in Minnesota.

The starting time for Game 6 of the series between the San Jose Sharks and Los Angeles Kings has been set for 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT on Monday, April 28, in Los Angeles.

Quote of the Day

It's really exciting. I'm pretty sure that when I play my first game I'm going to be emotional. To be back on the ice playing a game, being in game situations, with all the routines and rituals I do before games and during the game, I feel like I'm going to be emotional. I'm going to be really happy.

— Montreal Canadiens forward Tim Bozon on playing for the first time since his life-threaning illness