Round 2
Round 3
Stanley Cup Final

Officials - Conference Semifinal

Wednesday, 04.29.2009 / 12:22 PM / 2009 Playoffs Conference Semifinals

The following officials have been selected to work together in the Stanley Cup Playoff Conference Semifinal series (previous playoff games listed in parenthesis):


Bill McCreary (270) & Eric Furlatt (31)

Paul Devorski (155) & Dennis LaRue (41)

Marc Joannette (59) & Kelly Sutherland (34)

Kevin Pollock (86) & Dave Jackson (59)

Brad Watson (99) & Tim Peel (29)

Dan O'Halloran (67) & Mike Leggo (29)


Scott Driscoll (116) & Steve Miller (37)

Greg Devorski (104) & Lonnie Cameron (39)

Brad Lazarowich (169) & Jay Sharrers (120)

Jean Morin (142) & Thor Nelson (20)

Pierre Racicot (92) & Derek Amell (54)

Brian Murphy (181) & Shane Heyer (104)

Quote of the Day

It's about enjoying the moment. It's pretty cool to get that many people together and that excited about hockey to the point they really want you to mess up. They've got a ton of red jerseys and you have to sit back and appreciate people love hockey that much and you are the one out there who gets to play the game. Just try and stick with that respect for the game and also the mentality that for me it's just about entering the fight and seeing how long I can stay in it.

— Canucks goaltender Ryan Miller on what he expects from the fans in Calgary for Game 6