Winnipeg Jets
‹ Nov 2014 Dec 2014 Jan 2015 ›
Sat Dec 27, 2014
CITY, FS-N
Winnipeg 07:00 PM ET  
Minnesota 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Mon Dec 29, 2014
FS-N, FS-WI, TSN3
Minnesota 08:00 PM ET  
Winnipeg 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Wed Dec 31, 2014
MSG+, TSN3
NY Islanders 05:00 PM ET  
Winnipeg 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Wed Dec 3, 2014
Edmonton 2FINAL OT  
Winnipeg 3RECAP ›
Fri Dec 5, 2014
Colorado 2FINAL  
Winnipeg 6RECAP ›
Sun Dec 7, 2014
Anaheim 4FINAL OT  
Winnipeg 3RECAP ›
Tue Dec 9, 2014
Winnipeg 5FINAL  
Dallas 2RECAP ›
Thu Dec 11, 2014
Winnipeg 3FINAL SO  
Colorado 4RECAP ›
Sat Dec 13, 2014
Anaheim 4FINAL  
Winnipeg 1RECAP ›
Tue Dec 16, 2014
Buffalo 1FINAL  
Winnipeg 5RECAP ›
Fri Dec 19, 2014
Boston 1FINAL  
Winnipeg 2RECAP ›
Sun Dec 21, 2014
Philadelphia 4FINAL OT  
Winnipeg 3RECAP ›
Tue Dec 23, 2014
Winnipeg 5FINAL  
Chicago 1RECAP ›