Winnipeg Jets
‹ Dec 2014 Jan 2015 Feb 2015 ›
TODAY
TSN3, CSN-PH
Winnipeg 07:00 PM ET  
Philadelphia 0PREVIEW ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Jan 31, 2015
CITY, TXA 21
Dallas 07:00 PM ET  
Winnipeg 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Jan 3, 2015
Toronto 1FINAL  
Winnipeg 5RECAP ›
Mon Jan 5, 2015
San Jose 3FINAL  
Winnipeg 2RECAP ›
Thu Jan 8, 2015
Winnipeg 1FINAL  
Arizona 4RECAP ›
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Winnipeg 5FINAL SO  
Los Angeles 4RECAP ›
Sun Jan 11, 2015
Winnipeg 4FINAL SO  
Anaheim 5RECAP ›
Tue Jan 13, 2015
Florida 2FINAL  
Winnipeg 8RECAP ›
Thu Jan 15, 2015
Winnipeg 2FINAL  
Dallas 1RECAP ›
Fri Jan 16, 2015
Winnipeg 4FINAL  
Chicago 2RECAP ›
Sun Jan 18, 2015
Arizona 3FINAL SO  
Winnipeg 4RECAP ›
Wed Jan 21, 2015
Columbus 0FINAL  
Winnipeg 4RECAP ›
Tue Jan 27, 2015
Winnipeg 3FINAL  
Pittsburgh 5RECAP ›