Toronto Maple Leafs
‹ Feb 2015 Mar 2015 Apr 2015 ›
Sat Mar 7, 2015
CBC, NHLN-US, FS-MW
St. Louis 07:00 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Mon Mar 9, 2015
MSG+, SNO
NY Islanders 07:30 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Wed Mar 11, 2015
SN, MSG-B
Buffalo 07:00 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Fri Mar 13, 2015
TSN4, SNW
Toronto 08:00 PM ET  
Calgary 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Mar 14, 2015
CBC
Toronto 07:00 PM ET  
Vancouver 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Mon Mar 16, 2015
SNO, SNW
Toronto 09:30 PM ET  
Edmonton 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Thu Mar 19, 2015
TVA, CSN-CA, TSN4
San Jose 07:30 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Mar 21, 2015
HNIC, TVA2
Toronto 07:00 PM ET  
Ottawa 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Mon Mar 23, 2015
FS-N, FS-WI, TSN4
Minnesota 07:30 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Thu Mar 26, 2015
FS-F, TSN4
Florida 07:30 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Mar 28, 2015
HNIC, TVA2
Ottawa 07:00 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Tue Mar 31, 2015
TVA, SUN, TSN4
Tampa Bay 07:30 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sun Mar 1, 2015
Toronto 0FINAL  
Washington 4RECAP ›
Tue Mar 3, 2015
Toronto 3FINAL  
Florida 2RECAP ›
Thu Mar 5, 2015
Toronto 2FINAL  
Tampa Bay 4RECAP ›