Toronto Maple Leafs
‹ Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Dec 2018 ›
Mon Nov 19, 2018
TVAS, FS-O, SNO
Columbus 07:00 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Wed Nov 21, 2018
SN, FS-CR
Toronto 07:00 PM ET  
Carolina 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Fri Nov 23, 2018
TSN4, FS-O
Toronto 07:00 PM ET  
Columbus 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Nov 24, 2018
CBC, NHLN-US, SN1, NBCSP
Philadelphia 07:00 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Mon Nov 26, 2018
TVAS, NESN, TSN4
Boston 07:00 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Wed Nov 28, 2018
TVAS, SN, NBCSCA
San Jose 07:30 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Thu Nov 1, 2018
Dallas 2FINAL  
Toronto 1BOXSCORE ›
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Toronto 5FINAL  
Pittsburgh 0BOXSCORE ›
Tue Nov 6, 2018
Vegas 1FINAL  
Toronto 3BOXSCORE ›
Fri Nov 9, 2018
New Jersey 1FINAL  
Toronto 6BOXSCORE ›
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Toronto 1FINAL  
Boston 5BOXSCORE ›
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Toronto 5FINAL  
Los Angeles 1BOXSCORE ›
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Toronto 5FINAL  
San Jose 3BOXSCORE ›
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Toronto 2FINAL OT  
Anaheim 1BOXSCORE ›