Toronto Maple Leafs
‹ Feb 2015 Mar 2015 Apr 2015 ›
Sat Mar 28, 2015
CBC, TVA2
Ottawa 07:00 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Tue Mar 31, 2015
TVA, SUN, TSN4
Tampa Bay 07:30 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sun Mar 1, 2015
Toronto 0FINAL  
Washington 4RECAP ›
Tue Mar 3, 2015
Toronto 3FINAL  
Florida 2RECAP ›
Thu Mar 5, 2015
Toronto 2FINAL  
Tampa Bay 4RECAP ›
Sat Mar 7, 2015
St. Louis 6FINAL  
Toronto 1RECAP ›
Mon Mar 9, 2015
NY Islanders 4FINAL OT  
Toronto 3RECAP ›
Wed Mar 11, 2015
Buffalo 3FINAL SO  
Toronto 4RECAP ›
Fri Mar 13, 2015
Toronto 3FINAL  
Calgary 6RECAP ›
Sat Mar 14, 2015
Toronto 1FINAL  
Vancouver 4RECAP ›
Mon Mar 16, 2015
Toronto 1FINAL  
Edmonton 4RECAP ›
Thu Mar 19, 2015
San Jose 4FINAL  
Toronto 1RECAP ›
Sat Mar 21, 2015
Toronto 3FINAL  
Ottawa 5RECAP ›
Mon Mar 23, 2015
Minnesota 2FINAL  
Toronto 1RECAP ›
Thu Mar 26, 2015
Florida 4FINAL  
Toronto 1RECAP ›