We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Tampa Bay Lightning
‹ Jan 2016 Feb 2016 Mar 2016 ›
TODAY
SUN, RDS, TSN5
Tampa Bay 07:30 PM ET  
Ottawa 0PREVIEW ›
TICKETS ›
Tue Feb 9, 2016
SUN, RDS, SNE
Tampa Bay 07:30 PM ET  
Montréal 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Fri Feb 12, 2016
FS-TN, SUN
Nashville 07:30 PM ET  
Tampa Bay 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sun Feb 14, 2016
FS-MW, SUN
St. Louis 06:00 PM ET  
Tampa Bay 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Tue Feb 16, 2016
CSN-CA, SUN
San Jose 07:30 PM ET  
Tampa Bay 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Thu Feb 18, 2016
TSN3, SUN
Winnipeg 07:30 PM ET  
Tampa Bay 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Feb 20, 2016
TVAS, SN, SUN, ROOT
Tampa Bay 012:30 PM ET  
Pittsburgh 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sun Feb 21, 2016
SUN, FS-CR
Tampa Bay 07:00 PM ET  
Carolina 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Tue Feb 23, 2016
FS-A, SUN
Arizona 07:30 PM ET  
Tampa Bay 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Fri Feb 26, 2016
SUN, MSG+
Tampa Bay 07:00 PM ET  
New Jersey 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sun Feb 28, 2016
NBCSN, TVAS
Tampa Bay 06:30 PM ET  
Boston 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Mon Feb 29, 2016
TVAS, SUN, TSN4
Tampa Bay 07:30 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Wed Feb 3, 2016
Detroit 1FINAL  
Tampa Bay 3RECAP ›
Fri Feb 5, 2016
Pittsburgh 3FINAL  
Tampa Bay 6RECAP ›