Tampa Bay Lightning
‹ Apr 2016 May 2016 May 2016 ›
game 3: Tue May 3, 2016
2 / Tampa Bay 5FINAL OT  
4 / NY Islanders 4RECAP ›
TBL leads series 2 - 1 ›
game 4: Fri May 6, 2016
2 / Tampa Bay 2FINAL OT  
4 / NY Islanders 1RECAP ›
TBL leads series 3 - 1 ›
game 5: Sun May 8, 2016
4 / NY Islanders 0FINAL  
2 / Tampa Bay 4RECAP ›
TBL win series 4 - 1 ›
game 1: Fri May 13, 2016
2 / Tampa Bay 3FINAL  
2 / Pittsburgh 1RECAP ›
TBL leads series 1 - 0 ›
game 2: Mon May 16, 2016
2 / Tampa Bay 2FINAL OT  
2 / Pittsburgh 3RECAP ›
series tied 1 - 1 ›
game 3: Wed May 18, 2016
2 / Pittsburgh 4FINAL  
2 / Tampa Bay 2RECAP ›
PIT leads series 2 - 1 ›
game 4: Fri May 20, 2016
2 / Pittsburgh 3FINAL  
2 / Tampa Bay 4RECAP ›
series tied 2 - 2 ›
game 5: Sun May 22, 2016
2 / Tampa Bay 4FINAL OT  
2 / Pittsburgh 3RECAP ›
TBL leads series 3 - 2 ›
game 6: Tue May 24, 2016
2 / Pittsburgh 5FINAL  
2 / Tampa Bay 2RECAP ›
series tied 3 - 3 ›
game 7: Thu May 26, 2016
2 / Tampa Bay 1FINAL  
2 / Pittsburgh 2RECAP ›
PIT win series 4 - 3 ›