Tampa Bay Lightning
‹ Sep 2014  Oct 2014  Nov 2014 ›
TODAY
TVA, SUN, SNW
Tampa Bay 09:30 PM ET  
Edmonton 0PREVIEW ›
TICKETS ›
Tue Oct 21, 2014
SUN, SNF
Tampa Bay 09:00 PM ET  
Calgary 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Fri Oct 24, 2014
SUN, TSN3
Tampa Bay 08:00 PM ET  
Winnipeg 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Oct 25, 2014
SUN, FS-N, FS-WI
Tampa Bay 08:00 PM ET  
Minnesota 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Tue Oct 28, 2014
FS-A, SUN
Arizona 07:30 PM ET  
Tampa Bay 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Thu Oct 30, 2014
CSN-PH, SUN
Philadelphia 07:30 PM ET  
Tampa Bay 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Thu Oct 2, 2014
Tampa Bay 3FINAL  
Florida 0RECAP ›
Preseason
Sat Oct 4, 2014
Florida 1FINAL  
Tampa Bay 4RECAP ›
Preseason
Thu Oct 9, 2014
Florida 2FINAL OT  
Tampa Bay 3RECAP ›
Sat Oct 11, 2014
Ottawa 3FINAL SO  
Tampa Bay 2RECAP ›
Mon Oct 13, 2014
Montréal 1FINAL  
Tampa Bay 7RECAP ›
Tue Oct 14, 2014
New Jersey 2FINAL  
Tampa Bay 1RECAP ›
Sat Oct 18, 2014
Tampa Bay 4FINAL  
Vancouver 2RECAP ›