Nashville Predators
‹ Mar 2015 Apr 2015 Apr 2015 ›
Sat Apr 4, 2015
Dallas 4FINAL OT  
Nashville 3RECAP ›
Tue Apr 7, 2015
Nashville 2FINAL  
Colorado 3RECAP ›
Thu Apr 9, 2015
Minnesota 4FINAL  
Nashville 2RECAP ›
Sat Apr 11, 2015
Nashville 1FINAL  
Dallas 4RECAP ›
game 1: Wed Apr 15, 2015
3 / Chicago 4FINAL 2nd OT  
2 / Nashville 3RECAP ›
CHI leads series 1 - 0 ›
game 2: Fri Apr 17, 2015
3 / Chicago 2FINAL  
2 / Nashville 6RECAP ›
series tied 1 - 1 ›
game 3: Sun Apr 19, 2015
2 / Nashville 2FINAL  
3 / Chicago 4RECAP ›
CHI leads series 2 - 1 ›
game 4: Tue Apr 21, 2015
2 / Nashville 2FINAL 3rd OT  
3 / Chicago 3RECAP ›
CHI leads series 3 - 1 ›
game 5: Thu Apr 23, 2015
3 / Chicago 2FINAL  
2 / Nashville 5RECAP ›
CHI leads series 3 - 2 ›
game 6: Sat Apr 25, 2015
2 / Nashville 3FINAL  
3 / Chicago 4RECAP ›
CHI win series 4 - 2 ›