Edmonton Oilers
‹ Dec 2014 Jan 2015 Feb 2015 ›
Sat Jan 31, 2015
CBC, TVA
Edmonton 010:00 PM ET  
Calgary 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Fri Jan 2, 2015
Edmonton 1FINAL SO  
Colorado 2RECAP ›
Sun Jan 4, 2015
NY Islanders 2FINAL  
Edmonton 5RECAP ›
Tue Jan 6, 2015
Detroit 4FINAL  
Edmonton 2RECAP ›
Fri Jan 9, 2015
Chicago 2FINAL  
Edmonton 5RECAP ›
Sun Jan 11, 2015
Florida 4FINAL  
Edmonton 2RECAP ›
Tue Jan 13, 2015
Edmonton 2FINAL  
St. Louis 4RECAP ›
Thu Jan 15, 2015
Edmonton 2FINAL  
Tampa Bay 3RECAP ›
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Edmonton 3FINAL SO  
Florida 2RECAP ›
Tue Jan 20, 2015
Edmonton 5FINAL SO  
Washington 4RECAP ›
Tue Jan 27, 2015
Minnesota 2FINAL  
Edmonton 1RECAP ›
Thu Jan 29, 2015
Buffalo 2FINAL  
Edmonton 3RECAP ›