Edmonton Oilers
‹ Sep 2014  Oct 2014  Nov 2014 ›
Fri Oct 24, 2014
SPSO, SNOL
Carolina 09:30 PM ET  
Edmonton 0PREVIEW ›
TICKETS ›
Mon Oct 27, 2014
SNE, SNO, SNW, SNP, RDS
Montréal 09:30 PM ET  
Edmonton 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Wed Oct 29, 2014
SN360, SN1, FS-TN
Nashville 010:00 PM ET  
Edmonton 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Wed Oct 1, 2014
Arizona 2FINAL  
Edmonton 3RECAP ›
Preseason
Thu Oct 2, 2014
Vancouver 2FINAL  
Edmonton 1RECAP ›
Preseason
Sat Oct 4, 2014
Edmonton 2FINAL  
Vancouver 3RECAP ›
Preseason
Thu Oct 9, 2014
Calgary 5FINAL  
Edmonton 2RECAP ›
Sat Oct 11, 2014
Edmonton 4FINAL SO  
Vancouver 5RECAP ›
Tue Oct 14, 2014
Edmonton 1FINAL  
Los Angeles 6RECAP ›
Wed Oct 15, 2014
Edmonton 4FINAL  
Arizona 7RECAP ›
Fri Oct 17, 2014
Vancouver 2FINAL  
Edmonton 0RECAP ›
Mon Oct 20, 2014
Tampa Bay 2FINAL  
Edmonton 3RECAP ›
Wed Oct 22, 2014
Washington 2FINAL  
Edmonton 3RECAP ›