Edmonton Oilers
‹ Jan 2018 Feb 2018 Mar 2018 ›
TODAY
SN, SN360, CITY, FS-W
Edmonton 010:00 PM ET  
Los Angeles 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sun Feb 25, 2018
SN, PRIME
Edmonton 08:00 PM ET  
Anaheim 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Tue Feb 27, 2018
SNOL, NBCSCA
Edmonton 010:30 PM ET  
San Jose 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Thu Feb 1, 2018
Colorado 4FINAL OT  
Edmonton 3BOXSCORE ›
Mon Feb 5, 2018
Tampa Bay 2FINAL  
Edmonton 6BOXSCORE ›
Wed Feb 7, 2018
Edmonton 2FINAL  
Los Angeles 5BOXSCORE ›
Fri Feb 9, 2018
Edmonton 2FINAL  
Anaheim 3BOXSCORE ›
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Edmonton 4FINAL  
San Jose 6BOXSCORE ›
Mon Feb 12, 2018
Florida 7FINAL  
Edmonton 5BOXSCORE ›
Thu Feb 15, 2018
Edmonton 1FINAL  
Vegas 4BOXSCORE ›
Sat Feb 17, 2018
Edmonton 0FINAL  
Arizona 1BOXSCORE ›
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Edmonton 4FINAL  
Colorado 2BOXSCORE ›
Tue Feb 20, 2018
Boston 3FINAL  
Edmonton 2BOXSCORE ›
Thu Feb 22, 2018
Colorado 2FINAL OT  
Edmonton 3BOXSCORE ›