Edmonton Oilers
‹ Jan 2015 Feb 2015 Mar 2015 ›
Mon Feb 2, 2015
SNOL, CSN-CA
Edmonton 010:30 PM ET  
San Jose 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Wed Feb 4, 2015
SN, ROOT
Pittsburgh 08:00 PM ET  
Edmonton 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Feb 7, 2015
CBC
Edmonton 07:00 PM ET  
Toronto 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Mon Feb 9, 2015
SNW, MSG+
Edmonton 07:00 PM ET  
New Jersey 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Tue Feb 10, 2015
SNW, MSG+
Edmonton 07:00 PM ET  
NY Islanders 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Thu Feb 12, 2015
SNW, RDS, SNE
Edmonton 07:30 PM ET  
Montréal 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Feb 14, 2015
CBC, TVA, SN
Edmonton 02:00 PM ET  
Ottawa 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Mon Feb 16, 2015
SNOL, TSN3
Edmonton 08:00 PM ET  
Winnipeg 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Wed Feb 18, 2015
SN, NESN
Boston 010:00 PM ET  
Edmonton 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Fri Feb 20, 2015
FS-N+, SNOL
Minnesota 09:00 PM ET  
Edmonton 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Feb 21, 2015
SN1, FS-W
Anaheim 07:00 PM ET  
Edmonton 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Tue Feb 24, 2015
SNOL, FS-N, FS-WI
Edmonton 08:00 PM ET  
Minnesota 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›
Sat Feb 28, 2015
HNIC, FS-MW
St. Louis 010:00 PM ET  
Edmonton 0MATCHUP ›
TICKETS ›