Dallas Stars
‹ Mar 2014  Apr 2014  May 2014 ›
game 5: Fri Apr 25, 2014
TSN, NBCSN, RDS, FS-SW, PRIME
4 / Dallas 010:30 PM ET  
1 / Anaheim 0PREVIEW ›
series tied 2 - 2 ›
TICKETS ›
game 6: Sun Apr 27, 2014
TSN2, RDS2, NBCSN, PRIME, FS-SW
1 / Anaheim 08:00 PM ET  
4 / Dallas 0MATCHUP ›
series tied 2 - 2 ›
TICKETS ›
game 7: Tue Apr 29, 2014
TSN, RDS, FS-SW, FS-W
4 / Dallas 0TBD * 
1 / Anaheim 0MATCHUP ›
series tied 2 - 2 ›
TICKETS ›
Tue Apr 1, 2014
Dallas 5FINAL  
Washington 0RECAP ›
Thu Apr 3, 2014
Dallas 1FINAL  
Carolina 4RECAP ›
Sat Apr 5, 2014
Dallas 5FINAL  
Tampa Bay 2RECAP ›
Sun Apr 6, 2014
Dallas 2FINAL  
Florida 3RECAP ›
Tue Apr 8, 2014
Nashville 2FINAL SO  
Dallas 3RECAP ›
Wed Apr 9, 2014
Columbus 3FINAL  
Dallas 1RECAP ›
Fri Apr 11, 2014
St. Louis 0FINAL  
Dallas 3RECAP ›
Sun Apr 13, 2014
Dallas 1FINAL  
Phoenix 2RECAP ›
game 1: Wed Apr 16, 2014
4 / Dallas 3FINAL  
1 / Anaheim 4RECAP ›
ANA leads series 1 - 0 ›
game 2: Fri Apr 18, 2014
4 / Dallas 2FINAL  
1 / Anaheim 3RECAP ›
ANA leads series 2 - 0 ›
game 3: Mon Apr 21, 2014
1 / Anaheim 0FINAL  
4 / Dallas 3RECAP ›
ANA leads series 2 - 1 ›
game 4: Wed Apr 23, 2014
1 / Anaheim 2FINAL  
4 / Dallas 4RECAP ›
series tied 2 - 2 ›