Pittsburgh Penguins
‹ Mar 2014  Apr 2014  May 2014 ›
Tue Apr 1, 2014
Carolina 4FINAL  
Pittsburgh 1RECAP ›
Thu Apr 3, 2014
Pittsburgh 4FINAL  
Winnipeg 2RECAP ›
Sat Apr 5, 2014
Pittsburgh 0FINAL  
Minnesota 4RECAP ›
Sun Apr 6, 2014
Pittsburgh 3FINAL SO  
Colorado 2RECAP ›
Wed Apr 9, 2014
Detroit 3FINAL SO  
Pittsburgh 4RECAP ›
Sat Apr 12, 2014
Philadelphia 4FINAL OT  
Pittsburgh 3RECAP ›
Sun Apr 13, 2014
Ottawa 3FINAL SO  
Pittsburgh 2RECAP ›
game 1: Wed Apr 16, 2014
4 / Columbus 3FINAL  
1 / Pittsburgh 4RECAP ›
PIT leads series 1 - 0 ›
game 2: Sat Apr 19, 2014
4 / Columbus 4FINAL 2nd OT  
1 / Pittsburgh 3RECAP ›
series tied 1 - 1 ›
game 3: Mon Apr 21, 2014
1 / Pittsburgh 4FINAL  
4 / Columbus 3RECAP ›
PIT leads series 2 - 1 ›
game 4: Wed Apr 23, 2014
1 / Pittsburgh 3FINAL OT  
4 / Columbus 4RECAP ›
series tied 2 - 2 ›
game 5: Sat Apr 26, 2014
4 / Columbus 1FINAL  
1 / Pittsburgh 3RECAP ›
PIT leads series 3 - 2 ›
game 6: Mon Apr 28, 2014
1 / Pittsburgh 4FINAL  
4 / Columbus 3RECAP ›
PIT win series 4 - 2 ›