We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Pittsburgh Penguins
‹ Feb 2014  Mar 2014  Apr 2014 ›
Sat Mar 1, 2014
Pittsburgh 1FINAL  
Chicago 5RECAP ›
NHL Stadium Series
Tue Mar 4, 2014
Pittsburgh 3FINAL  
Nashville 1RECAP ›
Thu Mar 6, 2014
Pittsburgh 3FINAL  
San Jose 5RECAP ›
Fri Mar 7, 2014
Pittsburgh 3FINAL SO  
Anaheim 2RECAP ›
Mon Mar 10, 2014
Pittsburgh 3FINAL  
Washington 2RECAP ›
Tue Mar 11, 2014
Washington 0FINAL  
Pittsburgh 2RECAP ›
Sat Mar 15, 2014
Pittsburgh 0FINAL  
Philadelphia 4RECAP ›
Sun Mar 16, 2014
Philadelphia 4FINAL  
Pittsburgh 3RECAP ›
Tue Mar 18, 2014
Dallas 1FINAL  
Pittsburgh 5RECAP ›
Thu Mar 20, 2014
Pittsburgh 4FINAL OT  
Detroit 5RECAP ›
Sat Mar 22, 2014
Tampa Bay 3FINAL OT  
Pittsburgh 4RECAP ›
Sun Mar 23, 2014
St. Louis 1FINAL  
Pittsburgh 0RECAP ›
Tue Mar 25, 2014
Phoenix 3FINAL  
Pittsburgh 2RECAP ›
Thu Mar 27, 2014
Los Angeles 3FINAL  
Pittsburgh 2RECAP ›
Fri Mar 28, 2014
Pittsburgh 2FINAL  
Columbus 1RECAP ›
Sun Mar 30, 2014
Chicago 1FINAL  
Pittsburgh 4RECAP ›