Winnipeg Jets
‹ Dec 2013  Jan 2014  Feb 2014 ›
Thu Jan 2, 2014
Winnipeg 3FINAL  
Ottawa 4RECAP ›
Sat Jan 4, 2014
Winnipeg 1FINAL  
Boston 4RECAP ›
Sun Jan 5, 2014
Winnipeg 5FINAL  
Pittsburgh 6RECAP ›
Tue Jan 7, 2014
Tampa Bay 4FINAL  
Winnipeg 2RECAP ›
Sat Jan 11, 2014
Columbus 6FINAL  
Winnipeg 3RECAP ›
Mon Jan 13, 2014
Phoenix 1FINAL  
Winnipeg 5RECAP ›
Thu Jan 16, 2014
Winnipeg 5FINAL  
Calgary 2RECAP ›
Sat Jan 18, 2014
Edmonton 2FINAL OT  
Winnipeg 3RECAP ›
Tue Jan 21, 2014
Winnipeg 3FINAL  
Anaheim 2RECAP ›
Thu Jan 23, 2014
Winnipeg 0FINAL  
San Jose 1RECAP ›
Sat Jan 25, 2014
Toronto 4FINAL OT  
Winnipeg 5RECAP ›
Sun Jan 26, 2014
Winnipeg 3FINAL  
Chicago 1RECAP ›
Tue Jan 28, 2014
Nashville 4FINAL  
Winnipeg 3RECAP ›
Fri Jan 31, 2014
Vancouver 3FINAL  
Winnipeg 4RECAP ›