We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Toronto Maple Leafs
‹ Dec 2013  Jan 2014  Feb 2014 ›
Wed Jan 1, 2014
Toronto 3FINAL SO  
Detroit 2RECAP ›
NHL Winter Classic
Sat Jan 4, 2014
NY Rangers 7FINAL  
Toronto 1RECAP ›
Tue Jan 7, 2014
NY Islanders 5FINAL  
Toronto 3RECAP ›
Thu Jan 9, 2014
Toronto 1FINAL  
Carolina 6RECAP ›
Fri Jan 10, 2014
Toronto 2FINAL  
Washington 3RECAP ›
Sun Jan 12, 2014
New Jersey 2FINAL SO  
Toronto 3RECAP ›
Tue Jan 14, 2014
Toronto 4FINAL  
Boston 3RECAP ›
Wed Jan 15, 2014
Buffalo 3FINAL SO  
Toronto 4RECAP ›
Sat Jan 18, 2014
Montréal 3FINAL  
Toronto 5RECAP ›
Mon Jan 20, 2014
Toronto 4FINAL  
Phoenix 2RECAP ›
Tue Jan 21, 2014
Toronto 5FINAL  
Colorado 2RECAP ›
Thu Jan 23, 2014
Toronto 1FINAL  
Dallas 7RECAP ›
Sat Jan 25, 2014
Toronto 4FINAL OT  
Winnipeg 5RECAP ›
Tue Jan 28, 2014
Tampa Bay 2FINAL  
Toronto 3RECAP ›
Thu Jan 30, 2014
Florida 3FINAL  
Toronto 6RECAP ›