We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Chicago Blackhawks
‹ Dec 2013  Jan 2014  Feb 2014 ›
Thu Jan 2, 2014
Chicago 2FINAL OT  
NY Islanders 3RECAP ›
Fri Jan 3, 2014
Chicago 5FINAL  
New Jersey 3RECAP ›
Sun Jan 5, 2014
San Jose 3FINAL SO  
Chicago 2RECAP ›
Wed Jan 8, 2014
NY Rangers 3FINAL  
Chicago 2RECAP ›
Sat Jan 11, 2014
Chicago 1FINAL OT  
Montréal 2RECAP ›
Sun Jan 12, 2014
Edmonton 3FINAL  
Chicago 5RECAP ›
Tue Jan 14, 2014
Colorado 3FINAL OT  
Chicago 2RECAP ›
Fri Jan 17, 2014
Anaheim 2FINAL  
Chicago 4RECAP ›
Sun Jan 19, 2014
Boston 2FINAL SO  
Chicago 3RECAP ›
Wed Jan 22, 2014
Chicago 4FINAL SO  
Detroit 5RECAP ›
Thu Jan 23, 2014
Chicago 1FINAL  
Minnesota 2RECAP ›
Sun Jan 26, 2014
Winnipeg 3FINAL  
Chicago 1RECAP ›
Tue Jan 28, 2014
Chicago 4FINAL OT  
Calgary 5RECAP ›
Wed Jan 29, 2014
Chicago 5FINAL  
Vancouver 2RECAP ›