New York Islanders
‹ Oct 2013  Nov 2013  Dec 2013 ›
Fri Nov 1, 2013
NY Islanders 5FINAL SO  
Ottawa 4RECAP ›
Sat Nov 2, 2013
Boston 1FINAL  
NY Islanders 3RECAP ›
Tue Nov 5, 2013
NY Islanders 2FINAL  
Washington 6RECAP ›
Thu Nov 7, 2013
NY Islanders 0FINAL  
Carolina 1RECAP ›
Sat Nov 9, 2013
NY Islanders 2FINAL  
Columbus 5RECAP ›
Sun Nov 10, 2013
NY Islanders 2FINAL  
Montréal 4RECAP ›
Tue Nov 12, 2013
Nashville 1FINAL  
NY Islanders 3RECAP ›
Thu Nov 14, 2013
Los Angeles 3FINAL  
NY Islanders 2RECAP ›
Sat Nov 16, 2013
Detroit 4FINAL SO  
NY Islanders 5RECAP ›
Tue Nov 19, 2013
NY Islanders 2FINAL  
Toronto 5RECAP ›
Fri Nov 22, 2013
NY Islanders 3FINAL  
Pittsburgh 4RECAP ›
Sat Nov 23, 2013
NY Islanders 2FINAL  
Philadelphia 5RECAP ›
Wed Nov 27, 2013
Winnipeg 3FINAL  
NY Islanders 2RECAP ›
Fri Nov 29, 2013
Detroit 5FINAL  
NY Islanders 0RECAP ›
Sat Nov 30, 2013
Washington 3FINAL OT  
NY Islanders 2RECAP ›