We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Columbus Blue Jackets
‹ Oct 2013  Nov 2013  Dec 2013 ›
Fri Nov 1, 2013
Columbus 2FINAL  
Pittsburgh 4RECAP ›
Sat Nov 2, 2013
Pittsburgh 3FINAL  
Columbus 0RECAP ›
Tue Nov 5, 2013
Ottawa 4FINAL  
Columbus 1RECAP ›
Thu Nov 7, 2013
NY Rangers 4FINAL  
Columbus 2RECAP ›
Sat Nov 9, 2013
NY Islanders 2FINAL  
Columbus 5RECAP ›
Tue Nov 12, 2013
Columbus 3FINAL OT  
Washington 4RECAP ›
Thu Nov 14, 2013
Columbus 2FINAL OT  
Boston 3RECAP ›
Fri Nov 15, 2013
Montréal 3FINAL SO  
Columbus 2RECAP ›
Sun Nov 17, 2013
Columbus 4FINAL  
Ottawa 1RECAP ›
Tue Nov 19, 2013
Columbus 0FINAL  
Edmonton 7RECAP ›
Wed Nov 20, 2013
Columbus 2FINAL OT  
Calgary 1RECAP ›
Fri Nov 22, 2013
Columbus 2FINAL  
Vancouver 6RECAP ›
Mon Nov 25, 2013
Columbus 6FINAL  
Toronto 0RECAP ›
Wed Nov 27, 2013
Nashville 4FINAL  
Columbus 0RECAP ›
Fri Nov 29, 2013
Edmonton 2FINAL  
Columbus 4RECAP ›
Sat Nov 30, 2013
Columbus 1FINAL  
Boston 3RECAP ›