We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Winnipeg Jets
‹ Sep 2013  Oct 2013  Nov 2013 ›
Tue Oct 1, 2013
Winnipeg 5FINAL  
Edmonton 4RECAP ›
Fri Oct 4, 2013
Los Angeles 3FINAL  
Winnipeg 5RECAP ›
Sun Oct 6, 2013
Anaheim 3FINAL  
Winnipeg 2RECAP ›
Thu Oct 10, 2013
Winnipeg 1FINAL  
Minnesota 2RECAP ›
Fri Oct 11, 2013
Dallas 4FINAL  
Winnipeg 1RECAP ›
Sun Oct 13, 2013
New Jersey 0FINAL  
Winnipeg 3RECAP ›
Tue Oct 15, 2013
Montréal 3FINAL  
Winnipeg 0RECAP ›
Fri Oct 18, 2013
St. Louis 3FINAL SO  
Winnipeg 4RECAP ›
Sun Oct 20, 2013
Nashville 3FINAL  
Winnipeg 1RECAP ›
Tue Oct 22, 2013
Washington 5FINAL SO  
Winnipeg 4RECAP ›
Thu Oct 24, 2013
Winnipeg 2FINAL OT  
Nashville 3RECAP ›
Sat Oct 26, 2013
Winnipeg 2FINAL SO  
Dallas 1RECAP ›
Sun Oct 27, 2013
Winnipeg 2FINAL  
Colorado 3RECAP ›
Tue Oct 29, 2013
Winnipeg 2FINAL  
St. Louis 3RECAP ›