We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Vancouver Canucks
‹ Sep 2013  Oct 2013  Nov 2013 ›
Thu Oct 3, 2013
Vancouver 1FINAL  
San Jose 4RECAP ›
Sat Oct 5, 2013
Edmonton 2FINAL  
Vancouver 6RECAP ›
Sun Oct 6, 2013
Vancouver 5FINAL OT  
Calgary 4RECAP ›
Tue Oct 8, 2013
New Jersey 2FINAL OT  
Vancouver 3RECAP ›
Thu Oct 10, 2013
San Jose 4FINAL  
Vancouver 1RECAP ›
Sat Oct 12, 2013
Montréal 4FINAL  
Vancouver 1RECAP ›
Tue Oct 15, 2013
Vancouver 3FINAL  
Philadelphia 2RECAP ›
Thu Oct 17, 2013
Vancouver 3FINAL  
Buffalo 0RECAP ›
Sat Oct 19, 2013
Vancouver 3FINAL SO  
Pittsburgh 4RECAP ›
Sun Oct 20, 2013
Vancouver 1FINAL  
Columbus 3RECAP ›
Tue Oct 22, 2013
Vancouver 5FINAL OT  
NY Islanders 4RECAP ›
Thu Oct 24, 2013
Vancouver 3FINAL SO  
New Jersey 2RECAP ›
Fri Oct 25, 2013
Vancouver 3FINAL OT  
St. Louis 2RECAP ›
Mon Oct 28, 2013
Washington 2FINAL  
Vancouver 3RECAP ›
Wed Oct 30, 2013
Detroit 2FINAL  
Vancouver 1RECAP ›