St. Louis Blues
‹ Sep 2013  Oct 2013  Nov 2013 ›
Thu Oct 3, 2013
Nashville 2FINAL  
St. Louis 4RECAP ›
Sat Oct 5, 2013
Florida 0FINAL  
St. Louis 7RECAP ›
Wed Oct 9, 2013
Chicago 2FINAL  
St. Louis 3RECAP ›
Sat Oct 12, 2013
NY Rangers 3FINAL  
St. Louis 5RECAP ›
Tue Oct 15, 2013
San Jose 6FINAL  
St. Louis 2RECAP ›
Thu Oct 17, 2013
St. Louis 3FINAL SO  
Chicago 2RECAP ›
Fri Oct 18, 2013
St. Louis 3FINAL SO  
Winnipeg 4RECAP ›
Fri Oct 25, 2013
Vancouver 3FINAL OT  
St. Louis 2RECAP ›
Sat Oct 26, 2013
St. Louis 6FINAL  
Nashville 1RECAP ›
Tue Oct 29, 2013
Winnipeg 2FINAL  
St. Louis 3RECAP ›