Philadelphia Flyers
‹ Sep 2013 Oct 2013 Nov 2013 ›
Wed Oct 2, 2013
Toronto 3FINAL  
Philadelphia 1RECAP ›
Sat Oct 5, 2013
Philadelphia 1FINAL  
Montréal 4RECAP ›
Sun Oct 6, 2013
Philadelphia 1FINAL  
Carolina 2RECAP ›
Tue Oct 8, 2013
Florida 1FINAL  
Philadelphia 2RECAP ›
Fri Oct 11, 2013
Phoenix 2FINAL  
Philadelphia 1RECAP ›
Sat Oct 12, 2013
Philadelphia 2FINAL  
Detroit 5RECAP ›
Tue Oct 15, 2013
Vancouver 3FINAL  
Philadelphia 2RECAP ›
Thu Oct 17, 2013
Pittsburgh 4FINAL  
Philadelphia 1RECAP ›
Thu Oct 24, 2013
NY Rangers 1FINAL  
Philadelphia 2RECAP ›
Sat Oct 26, 2013
Philadelphia 5FINAL  
NY Islanders 2RECAP ›
Tue Oct 29, 2013
Anaheim 3FINAL  
Philadelphia 2RECAP ›