New York Islanders
‹ Sep 2013  Oct 2013  Nov 2013 ›
Fri Oct 4, 2013
NY Islanders 4FINAL SO  
New Jersey 3RECAP ›
Sat Oct 5, 2013
Columbus 3FINAL SO  
NY Islanders 2RECAP ›
Tue Oct 8, 2013
Phoenix 1FINAL  
NY Islanders 6RECAP ›
Fri Oct 11, 2013
NY Islanders 2FINAL  
Chicago 3RECAP ›
Sat Oct 12, 2013
NY Islanders 2FINAL  
Nashville 3RECAP ›
Tue Oct 15, 2013
Buffalo 4FINAL SO  
NY Islanders 3RECAP ›
Thu Oct 17, 2013
Edmonton 2FINAL  
NY Islanders 3RECAP ›
Sat Oct 19, 2013
Carolina 4FINAL  
NY Islanders 3RECAP ›
Tue Oct 22, 2013
Vancouver 5FINAL OT  
NY Islanders 4RECAP ›
Fri Oct 25, 2013
NY Islanders 4FINAL  
Pittsburgh 3RECAP ›
Sat Oct 26, 2013
Philadelphia 5FINAL  
NY Islanders 2RECAP ›
Tue Oct 29, 2013
NY Rangers 3FINAL  
NY Islanders 2RECAP ›