We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Edmonton Oilers
‹ Sep 2013  Oct 2013  Nov 2013 ›
Tue Oct 1, 2013
Winnipeg 5FINAL  
Edmonton 4RECAP ›
Sat Oct 5, 2013
Edmonton 2FINAL  
Vancouver 6RECAP ›
Mon Oct 7, 2013
New Jersey 4FINAL SO  
Edmonton 5RECAP ›
Thu Oct 10, 2013
Montréal 4FINAL  
Edmonton 1RECAP ›
Sat Oct 12, 2013
Edmonton 5FINAL OT  
Toronto 6RECAP ›
Mon Oct 14, 2013
Edmonton 2FINAL  
Washington 4RECAP ›
Tue Oct 15, 2013
Edmonton 2FINAL  
Pittsburgh 3RECAP ›
Thu Oct 17, 2013
Edmonton 2FINAL  
NY Islanders 3RECAP ›
Sat Oct 19, 2013
Edmonton 3FINAL  
Ottawa 1RECAP ›
Tue Oct 22, 2013
Edmonton 4FINAL  
Montréal 3RECAP ›
Thu Oct 24, 2013
Washington 4FINAL  
Edmonton 1RECAP ›
Sat Oct 26, 2013
Edmonton 4FINAL  
Phoenix 5RECAP ›
Sun Oct 27, 2013
Edmonton 1FINAL SO  
Los Angeles 2RECAP ›
Tue Oct 29, 2013
Toronto 4FINAL  
Edmonton 0RECAP ›