Detroit Red Wings
‹ Apr 2013  May 2013  Sep 2013 ›
game 2: Thu May 2, 2013
7 / Detroit 5FINAL OT  
2 / Anaheim 4RECAP ›
series tied 1 - 1 ›
game 3: Sat May 4, 2013
2 / Anaheim 4FINAL  
7 / Detroit 0RECAP ›
ANA leads series 2 - 1 ›
game 4: Mon May 6, 2013
2 / Anaheim 2FINAL OT  
7 / Detroit 3RECAP ›
series tied 2 - 2 ›
game 5: Wed May 8, 2013
7 / Detroit 2FINAL OT  
2 / Anaheim 3RECAP ›
ANA leads series 3 - 2 ›
game 6: Fri May 10, 2013
2 / Anaheim 3FINAL OT  
7 / Detroit 4RECAP ›
series tied 3 - 3 ›
game 7: Sun May 12, 2013
7 / Detroit 3FINAL  
2 / Anaheim 2RECAP ›
DET win series 4 - 3 ›
game 1: Wed May 15, 2013
7 / Detroit 1FINAL  
1 / Chicago 4RECAP ›
CHI leads series 1 - 0 ›
game 2: Sat May 18, 2013
7 / Detroit 4FINAL  
1 / Chicago 1RECAP ›
series tied 1 - 1 ›
game 3: Mon May 20, 2013
1 / Chicago 1FINAL  
7 / Detroit 3RECAP ›
DET leads series 2 - 1 ›
game 4: Thu May 23, 2013
1 / Chicago 0FINAL  
7 / Detroit 2RECAP ›
DET leads series 3 - 1 ›
game 5: Sat May 25, 2013
7 / Detroit 1FINAL  
1 / Chicago 4RECAP ›
DET leads series 3 - 2 ›
game 6: Mon May 27, 2013
1 / Chicago 4FINAL  
7 / Detroit 3RECAP ›
series tied 3 - 3 ›
game 7: Wed May 29, 2013
7 / Detroit 1FINAL OT  
1 / Chicago 2RECAP ›
CHI win series 4 - 3 ›