Washington Capitals
‹ Mar 2013  Apr 2013  May 2013 ›
Tue Apr 2, 2013
Washington 5FINAL  
Carolina 3RECAP ›
Thu Apr 4, 2013
NY Islanders 1FINAL SO  
Washington 2RECAP ›
Sat Apr 6, 2013
Washington 4FINAL  
Florida 3RECAP ›
Sun Apr 7, 2013
Tampa Bay 2FINAL  
Washington 4RECAP ›
Tue Apr 9, 2013
Washington 3FINAL  
Montréal 2RECAP ›
Thu Apr 11, 2013
Carolina 1FINAL  
Washington 3RECAP ›
Sat Apr 13, 2013
Tampa Bay 5FINAL OT  
Washington 6RECAP ›
Tue Apr 16, 2013
Toronto 1FINAL  
Washington 5RECAP ›
Thu Apr 18, 2013
Washington 1FINAL  
Ottawa 3RECAP ›
Sat Apr 20, 2013
Washington 5FINAL  
Montréal 1RECAP ›
Tue Apr 23, 2013
Winnipeg 3FINAL  
Washington 5RECAP ›
Thu Apr 25, 2013
Ottawa 2FINAL OT  
Washington 1RECAP ›
Sat Apr 27, 2013
Boston 2FINAL OT  
Washington 3RECAP ›