We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Nashville Predators
‹ Mar 2013  Apr 2013  Sep 2013 ›
Mon Apr 1, 2013
Nashville 2FINAL SO  
Chicago 3RECAP ›
Tue Apr 2, 2013
Colorado 1FINAL  
Nashville 3RECAP ›
Thu Apr 4, 2013
Columbus 3FINAL  
Nashville 1RECAP ›
Sat Apr 6, 2013
Chicago 1FINAL  
Nashville 0RECAP ›
Sun Apr 7, 2013
Nashville 3FINAL  
Chicago 5RECAP ›
Tue Apr 9, 2013
St. Louis 1FINAL  
Nashville 0RECAP ›
Fri Apr 12, 2013
Dallas 5FINAL  
Nashville 2RECAP ›
Sun Apr 14, 2013
Detroit 3FINAL  
Nashville 0RECAP ›
Mon Apr 15, 2013
Vancouver 5FINAL  
Nashville 2RECAP ›
Fri Apr 19, 2013
Nashville 4FINAL OT  
Chicago 5RECAP ›
Tue Apr 23, 2013
Calgary 3FINAL  
Nashville 4RECAP ›
Thu Apr 25, 2013
Nashville 2FINAL  
Detroit 5RECAP ›
Sat Apr 27, 2013
Nashville 1FINAL  
Columbus 3RECAP ›