Florida Panthers
‹ Mar 2013  Apr 2013  Sep 2013 ›
Tue Apr 2, 2013
Florida 3FINAL SO  
Tampa Bay 2RECAP ›
Sat Apr 6, 2013
Washington 4FINAL  
Florida 3RECAP ›
Sun Apr 7, 2013
Ottawa 1FINAL  
Florida 2RECAP ›
Thu Apr 11, 2013
Florida 2FINAL  
Winnipeg 7RECAP ›
Sat Apr 13, 2013
Pittsburgh 3FINAL  
Florida 1RECAP ›
Tue Apr 16, 2013
Florida 2FINAL  
NY Islanders 5RECAP ›
Thu Apr 18, 2013
Florida 1FINAL  
NY Rangers 6RECAP ›
Sat Apr 20, 2013
Florida 2FINAL  
New Jersey 6RECAP ›
Sun Apr 21, 2013
Florida 0FINAL  
Boston 3RECAP ›
Tue Apr 23, 2013
NY Rangers 2FINAL  
Florida 3RECAP ›
Thu Apr 25, 2013
Toronto 4FINAL  
Florida 0RECAP ›
Sat Apr 27, 2013
Florida 5FINAL  
Tampa Bay 3RECAP ›