We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Edmonton Oilers
‹ Feb 2013  Mar 2013  Apr 2013 ›
Fri Mar 1, 2013
Edmonton 2FINAL  
St. Louis 4RECAP ›
Sun Mar 3, 2013
Edmonton 2FINAL  
Minnesota 4RECAP ›
Tue Mar 5, 2013
Edmonton 3FINAL SO  
Columbus 4RECAP ›
Thu Mar 7, 2013
Edmonton 0FINAL  
Detroit 3RECAP ›
Fri Mar 8, 2013
Edmonton 0FINAL  
Nashville 6RECAP ›
Sun Mar 10, 2013
Edmonton 6FINAL  
Chicago 5RECAP ›
Tue Mar 12, 2013
Edmonton 4FINAL  
Colorado 0RECAP ›
Fri Mar 15, 2013
Detroit 3FINAL OT  
Edmonton 2RECAP ›
Sun Mar 17, 2013
Nashville 2FINAL  
Edmonton 3RECAP ›
Wed Mar 20, 2013
San Jose 4FINAL SO  
Edmonton 3RECAP ›
Sat Mar 23, 2013
St. Louis 3FINAL  
Edmonton 0RECAP ›
Mon Mar 25, 2013
Edmonton 2FINAL  
Nashville 3RECAP ›
Tue Mar 26, 2013
Edmonton 3FINAL  
St. Louis 0RECAP ›
Thu Mar 28, 2013
Columbus 4FINAL  
Edmonton 6RECAP ›
Sat Mar 30, 2013
Vancouver 0FINAL  
Edmonton 4RECAP ›