We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Phoenix Coyotes
‹ Jan 2013 Feb 2013 Mar 2013 ›
Fri Feb 1, 2013
Phoenix 3FINAL SO  
Dallas 4RECAP ›
Sat Feb 2, 2013
Dallas 0FINAL  
Phoenix 2RECAP ›
Mon Feb 4, 2013
Minnesota 1FINAL  
Phoenix 2RECAP ›
Thu Feb 7, 2013
Chicago 6FINAL  
Phoenix 2RECAP ›
Sat Feb 9, 2013
Phoenix 1FINAL SO  
San Jose 0RECAP ›
Mon Feb 11, 2013
Phoenix 3FINAL OT  
Colorado 2RECAP ›
Thu Feb 14, 2013
Phoenix 0FINAL  
Nashville 3RECAP ›
Sat Feb 16, 2013
Columbus 3FINAL  
Phoenix 5RECAP ›
Mon Feb 18, 2013
Calgary 0FINAL  
Phoenix 4RECAP ›
Sat Feb 23, 2013
Phoenix 2FINAL SO  
Edmonton 3RECAP ›
Sun Feb 24, 2013
Phoenix 4FINAL  
Calgary 5RECAP ›
Tue Feb 26, 2013
Phoenix 4FINAL  
Vancouver 2RECAP ›
Thu Feb 28, 2013
Minnesota 4FINAL  
Phoenix 3RECAP ›