We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Montréal Canadiens
‹ Jan 2013 Feb 2013 Mar 2013 ›
Sat Feb 2, 2013
Buffalo 1FINAL  
Montréal 6RECAP ›
Sun Feb 3, 2013
Ottawa 1FINAL  
Montréal 2RECAP ›
Wed Feb 6, 2013
Boston 2FINAL  
Montréal 1RECAP ›
Thu Feb 7, 2013
Montréal 4FINAL SO  
Buffalo 5RECAP ›
Sat Feb 9, 2013
Toronto 6FINAL  
Montréal 0RECAP ›
Tue Feb 12, 2013
Montréal 4FINAL SO  
Tampa Bay 3RECAP ›
Thu Feb 14, 2013
Montréal 1FINAL OT  
Florida 0RECAP ›
Sat Feb 16, 2013
Philadelphia 1FINAL  
Montréal 4RECAP ›
Mon Feb 18, 2013
Carolina 0FINAL  
Montréal 3RECAP ›
Tue Feb 19, 2013
Montréal 3FINAL  
NY Rangers 1RECAP ›
Thu Feb 21, 2013
NY Islanders 4FINAL OT  
Montréal 3RECAP ›
Sat Feb 23, 2013
NY Rangers 0FINAL  
Montréal 3RECAP ›
Mon Feb 25, 2013
Montréal 1FINAL SO  
Ottawa 2RECAP ›
Wed Feb 27, 2013
Montréal 5FINAL  
Toronto 2RECAP ›