We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Los Angeles Kings
‹ Jan 2013  Feb 2013  Mar 2013 ›
Sat Feb 2, 2013
Los Angeles 4FINAL  
Anaheim 7RECAP ›
Tue Feb 5, 2013
Los Angeles 4FINAL  
Columbus 2RECAP ›
Thu Feb 7, 2013
Los Angeles 0FINAL  
Nashville 3RECAP ›
Sun Feb 10, 2013
Los Angeles 2FINAL  
Detroit 3RECAP ›
Mon Feb 11, 2013
Los Angeles 4FINAL  
St. Louis 1RECAP ›
Fri Feb 15, 2013
Columbus 1FINAL  
Los Angeles 2RECAP ›
Sun Feb 17, 2013
Los Angeles 2FINAL  
Chicago 3RECAP ›
Tue Feb 19, 2013
Los Angeles 3FINAL  
Edmonton 1RECAP ›
Wed Feb 20, 2013
Los Angeles 3FINAL  
Calgary 1RECAP ›
Sat Feb 23, 2013
Colorado 1FINAL  
Los Angeles 4RECAP ›
Mon Feb 25, 2013
Anaheim 2FINAL  
Los Angeles 5RECAP ›
Wed Feb 27, 2013
Detroit 1FINAL  
Los Angeles 2RECAP ›