Los Angeles Kings
‹ Nov 2011  Dec 2011  Jan 2012 ›
Thu Dec 1, 2011
Florida 1FINAL  
Los Angeles 2RECAP ›
Sat Dec 3, 2011
Montréal 2FINAL  
Los Angeles 1RECAP ›
Tue Dec 6, 2011
Los Angeles 2FINAL  
Anaheim 3RECAP ›
Thu Dec 8, 2011
Minnesota 4FINAL  
Los Angeles 2RECAP ›
Sat Dec 10, 2011
Dallas 2FINAL  
Los Angeles 1RECAP ›
Tue Dec 13, 2011
Los Angeles 0FINAL  
Boston 3RECAP ›
Thu Dec 15, 2011
Los Angeles 2FINAL  
Columbus 1RECAP ›
Sat Dec 17, 2011
Los Angeles 2FINAL  
Detroit 8RECAP ›
Mon Dec 19, 2011
Los Angeles 3FINAL SO  
Toronto 2RECAP ›
Thu Dec 22, 2011
Anaheim 2FINAL SO  
Los Angeles 3RECAP ›
Fri Dec 23, 2011
Los Angeles 1FINAL SO  
San Jose 2RECAP ›
Mon Dec 26, 2011
Phoenix 3FINAL  
Los Angeles 4RECAP ›
Wed Dec 28, 2011
Los Angeles 2FINAL  
Chicago 0RECAP ›
Thu Dec 29, 2011
Los Angeles 0FINAL OT  
Winnipeg 1RECAP ›
Sat Dec 31, 2011
Vancouver 1FINAL  
Los Angeles 4RECAP ›