Class Action Settlement for NHL GameCenter LIVE and NHL Center Ice Purchasers Means Special Benefits Available – Click Here to Find Out More

Twitter reaction from Hockey Hall of Fame inductions

Monday, 11.11.2013 / 9:58 PM

As the Hockey Hall of Fame welcomed new members Chris Chelios, Fred Shero, Geraldine Heaney, Scott Niedermayer and Brendan Shanahan on Monday night, fans from across the hockey universe reacted on Twitter.

Back to top