We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
1 Marc-Andre Fleury PIT G
2 Eric Staal CAR C
3 Nathan Horton FLA C
4 Nikolay Zherdev CBJ F
5 Thomas Vanek BUF L
6 Milan Michalek SJS R
7 Ryan Suter NSH D
8 Braydon Coburn ATL D
9 Dion Phaneuf CGY D
10 Andrei Kostitsyn MTL F
11 Jeff Carter PHI C
12 Hugh Jessiman NYR R
13 Dustin Brown LAK R
14 Brent Seabrook CHI D
15 Robert Nilsson NYI F
16 Steve Bernier SJS R
17 Zach Parise NJD C
18 Eric Fehr WSH R
19 Ryan Getzlaf ANA C
20 Brent Burns MIN R
21 Mark Stuart BOS D
22 Marc-Antoine Pouliot EDM C
23 Ryan Kesler VAN C
24 Mike Richards PHI C
25 Anthony Stewart FLA F
26 Brian Boyle LAK C
27 Jeff Tambellini LAK L
28 Corey Perry ANA R
29 Patrick Eaves OTT R
30 Shawn Belle STL D