We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
1 Roman Hamrlik TBL D
2 Alexei Yashin OTT C
3 Mike Rathje SJS D
4 Todd Warriner QUE L
5 Darius Kasparaitis NYI D
6 Cory Stillman CGY L
7 Ryan Sittler PHI L
8 Brandon Convery TOR C
9 Robert Petrovicky HFD C
10 Andrei Nazarov SJS L
11 David Cooper BUF D
12 Sergei Krivokrasov CHI R
13 Joe Hulbig EDM L
14 Sergei Gonchar WSH D
15 Jason Bowen PHI D
16 Dimitri Kvartalnov BOS L
17 Sergei Bautin WIN D
18 Jason Smith NJD D
19 Martin Straka PIT C
20 David Wilkie MTL D
21 Libor Polasek VAN C
22 Curtis Bowen DET L
23 Grant Marshall TOR R
24 Peter Ferraro NYR R