We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
1 Owen Nolan QUE R
2 Petr Nedved VAN C
3 Keith Primeau DET C
4 Mike Ricci PHI C
5 Jaromir Jagr PIT R
6 Scott Scissons NYI C
7 Darryl Sydor LAK D
8 Derian Hatcher MNS D
9 John Slaney WSH D
10 Drake Berehowsky TOR D
11 Trevor Kidd CGY G
12 Turner Stevenson MTL R
13 Michael Stewart NYR D
14 Brad May BUF L
15 Mark Greig HFD R
16 Karl Dykhuis CHI D
17 Scott Allison EDM C
18 Shawn Antoski VAN L
19 Keith Tkachuk WIN C
20 Martin Brodeur NJD G
21 Bryan Smolinski BOS C