We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
1 Mario Lemieux PIT C
2 Kirk Muller NJD L
3 Eddie Olczyk CHI R
4 Al Iafrate TOR D
5 Petr Svoboda MTL D
6 Craig Redmond LAK D
7 Shawn Burr DET L
8 Shayne Corson MTL L
9 Doug Bodger PIT D
10 Jean-Jacques Daigneault VAN D
11 Sylvain Cote HFD D
12 Gary Roberts CGY L
13 David Quinn MNS D
14 Terry Carkner NYR D
15 Trevor Stienburg QUE R
16 Roger Belanger Jr. PIT C
17 Kevin Hatcher WSH D
18 Mikael Andersson BUF R
19 Dave Pasin BOS R
20 Duncan MacPherson NYI D
21 Selmar Odelein EDM D