We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
1 Gordon Kluzak BOS D
2 Brian Bellows MNS L
3 Gary Nylund TOR D
4 Ronald Sutter PHI C
5 Scott Stevens WSH D
6 Phil Housley BUF D
7 Ken Yaremchuk CHI C
8 Rocky Trottier NJD C
9 Paul Cyr BUF L
10 Richard Sutter PIT R
11 Michel Petit VAN D
12 James Kyte WIN D
13 David Shaw QUE D
14 Paul Lawless HFD L
15 Chris Kontos NYR C
16 Dave Andreychuk BUF L
17 Murray Craven DET L
18 Kenneth Daneyko NJD D
19 Alain Heroux MTL L
20 James Playfair EDM D
21 Patrick Flatley NYI R