We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
1 Dale Hawerchuk WIN C
2 Douglas Smith LAK C
3 Bobby Carpenter WSH C
4 Ron Francis HFD C
5 Joe Cirella CLR D
6 James Benning TOR D
7 Mark Hunter MTL R
8 Grant Fuhr EDM G
9 James Patrick NYR D
10 Garth Butcher VAN D
11 Randy Moller QUE D
12 Tony Tanti CHI R
13 Ron Meighan MNS D
14 Normand Leveille BOS L
15 Al MacInnis CGY D
16 Steven Smith PHI D
17 Jiri Dudacek BUF R
18 Gilbert Delorme MTL D
19 Jan Ingman MTL L
20 Marty Ruff STL D
21 Paul Boutilier NYI D