We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
1 Dale McCourt DET C
2 Barry Beck CLR D
3 Robert Picard WSH D
4 Jere Gillis VAN L
5 Michael Crombeen CBN R
6 Douglas Wilson CHI D
7 Brad Maxwell MNS D
8 Lucien DeBlois NYR C
9 Scott Campbell STL D
10 Mark Napier MTL R
11 John Anderson TOR R
12 Trevor Johansen TOR D
13 Ron Duguay NYR C
14 Richard Seiling BUF R
15 Mike Bossy NYI R
16 Dwight Foster BOS R
17 Kevin McCarthy PHI D
18 Normand Dupont MTL L