We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
1 Guy Lafleur MTL R
2 Marcel Dionne DET C
3 Jocelyn Guevremont VAN D
4 Gene Carr STL C
5 Richard Martin BUF L
6 Ron Jones BOS D
7 Ernest Arnason MTL R
8 Larry Wright PHI C
9 Pierre Plante PHI R
10 Steve Vickers NYR L
11 Murray Wilson MTL L
12 Dan Spring CHI F
13 Steve Durbano NYR D
14 Terry O'Reilly BOS R