We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
1 Michel Plasse MTL G
2 Roger Belisle MTL C
3 Jim Pritchard MTL D
4 Garry Swain PIT C
5 Jim Benzelock MNS R
6 Gary Edwards STL G
7 Jim McInally LAK D
8 Lew Morrison PHI R
9 John Marks CHI R
10 Bradley Selwood TOR D
11 Steve Andrascik DET R
12 Danny Schock BOS L