We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
191 Jeff Greenlaw WSH L
402 Steve Seftel WSH L
603 Shawn Simpson WSH G
613 Jim Hrivnak WSH G
824 Erin Ginnell WSH C
1035 John Purves WSH R
1246 Stefan Nilsson WSH C
1457 Peter Choma WSH R
1668 Lee Davidson WSH C
1879 Tero Toivola WSH R
20810 Bob Babcock WSH D
22911 John Schratz WSH D
25012 Scott McCrory WSH C