We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
31 Alexander Svitov TBL C
472 Alexander Polushin TBL F
612 Andreas Holmqvist TBL D
943 Evgeny Artyukhin TBL R
1234 Aaron Lobb TBL R
1385 Paul Lynch TBL D
1886 Art Femenella TBL D
2197 Dennis Packard TBL L
2227 Jeremy Van Hoof TBL D
2528 Jean-Francois Soucy TBL C
2598 Dimitri Bezrukov TBL L
2619 Vitali Smolyninov TBL F
2819 Ilya Solarev TBL L
2899 Henrik Bergfors TBL D