We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
191 Alain Heroux MTL L
312 Jocelyn Gauvreau MTL D
322 Kent Carlson MTL D
332 David Maley MTL L
402 Scott Sandelin MTL D
613 Scott Harlow MTL L
694 John Devoe MTL R
1035 Kevin Houle MTL L
1176 Ernie Vargas MTL C
1246 Michael Dark MTL D
1457 Hannu Jarvenpaa MTL R
1508 Steven Smith MTL D
1668 Thomas Kolioupoulos MTL R
1879 Brian Williams MTL C
20810 Robert Emery MTL D
22911 Darren Acheson MTL C
25012 William Brauer MTL D