We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
11 Doug Wickenheiser MTL C
272 Eric Nattress MTL D
402 John Chabot MTL C
453 John Newberry MTL C
613 Craig Ludwig MTL D
824 Jeffrey Teal MTL C
1035 Remi Gagne MTL R
1246 Michael McPhee MTL L
1457 Bill Norton MTL L
1668 Steven Penney MTL G
1879 John Schmidt MTL D
20810 Scott Robinson MTL G