We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
81 Daniel Geoffrion MTL R
171 David Hunter MTL L
302 Dale Yakiwchuk MTL C
362 Ronald Carter MTL R
423 Richard David MTL L
694 Kevin Reeves MTL C
865 Mike Boyd MTL D
1036 Keith Acton MTL C
1207 James Lawson MTL R
1378 Larry Landon MTL L
1549 Kevin Constantine MTL G
17110 John Swan MTL C
18611 Daniel Metivier MTL R
20112 Viacheslav Fetisov MTL D
21213 Jeffrey Mars MTL R
22214 Greg Tignanelli MTL R
22515 George Goulakos MTL L
22716 Ken Moodie MTL R
22917 Serge Leblanc MTL D
23018 Robert Magnuson MTL C
23119 Chris Nilan MTL R
23220 Rick Wilson MTL G
23321 Louis Sleigher MTL R
23422 Douglas Robb MTL R