We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
101 Mark Napier MTL R
181 Normand Dupont MTL L
362 Rod Langway MTL D
433 Alain Cote MTL L
463 Pierre Lagace MTL D
493 Morris Robinson MTL D
543 Gordon Roberts MTL D
644 Robert Holland MTL G
905 Gaetan Rochette MTL L
1086 William Himmelright MTL D
1247 Richard Sevigny MTL G
1378 Keith Hendrickson MTL D
1408 Mike Reilly MTL R
1529 Barry Borrett MTL G
1549 Sid Tanchak MTL C
16010 Mark Holden MTL G
16210 Craig Laughlin MTL R
16711 Daniel Poulin MTL D
16911 Tom McDonell MTL C
17312 Cary Farelli MTL R
17412 Carey Walker MTL G
17613 Mark Wells MTL C
17713 Stan Palmer MTL D
17914 Jean Belisle MTL G
18014 Robert Daly MTL G
18215 Robert Boileau MTL L
18315 John Costello MTL C