We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
51 Cam Connor MTL R
71 Douglas Risebrough MTL C
101 Rick Chartraw MTL D
121 Mario Tremblay MTL R
151 Gord McTavish MTL C
302 Gary Macgregor MTL C
332 Gilles Lupien MTL D
513 Marty Howe MTL D
614 Barry Legge MTL D
694 Mike McKegney MTL F
1056 John Stewart MTL C
1237 Joseph Micheletti MTL D
1408 James Hislop MTL R
1579 Gordon Stewart MTL F
17210 Charles Luksa MTL D
18711 Cliff Cox MTL F
19912 David Lumley MTL R
20913 Mike Hobin MTL F