We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
11 Guy Lafleur MTL R
71 Ernest Arnason MTL R
111 Murray Wilson MTL L
202 Larry Robinson MTL D
242 Michel DeGuise MTL G
252 Terry French MTL C
313 Jim Cahoon MTL C
454 Ed Sidebottom MTL D
534 Gregory Hubick MTL D
675 Michael Busniuk MTL D
816 Ross Butler MTL L
957 Peter Sullivan MTL C