We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
111 Lauri Tukonen LAK R
953 Paul Baier LAK D
1104 Ned Lukacevic LAK L
1435 Eric Neilson LAK R
1746 Scott Parse LAK F
2057 Mike Curry LAK R
2217 Daniel Taylor LAK G
2388 Yutaka Fukufuji LAK G
2649 Valtteri Tenkanen LAK F